Learn how we roll.

AdminVersion = 8
Template_ID = M1021
Thank you for visiting our website. We would be honored to have the opportunity to demonstrate our tailored transportation solutions to meet your next transportation need. Please feel free to contact us by calling or emailing one of our representatives listed below. We welcome any and all feedback and look forward to your comments.


Name: Ike Tate 
Title: Agency Owner
Phone: 704-247-9769
Fax: 704.424.9899
Mobile: (704) 957-4274
E-Mail: itate@landstar-clt.com

We look forward to having an opportunity to demonstrate our cost effective- creative transportation solutions for your most challenging transportation needs.


Name: Frank Casillo 
Title: Agency Operations Manager
Phone: (704) 247-9775
Fax: (704) 424-9899
E-Mail: fcasillo@landstar-clt.com

Expert in providing creative cost effective transportation solutions utilizing all modes.


Name: Gary Champa 
Title: Transportation Solutions Professional
Phone: 704.247.9772
Fax: 704.424.9899
E-Mail: cec@landstar-clt.com

Expert in providing creative cost effective transportation solutions utilizing all modes.


Name: Eric Price 
Title: Transportation Solutions Professional
Phone: (704)-424-9912
E-Mail: eprice@landstar-clt.com

Provides transportation solutions utilizing all of the transportation services offered by Landstar


Name: Jeffrey Self 
Title: Transportation Solutions Professional
Phone: (704) 424-9912
E-Mail: jself@landstar-clt.com

Provides transportation solutions utilizing all of the transportation services offered by Landstar


Name: Taiya Wilson 
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 704.247.9770
Fax: 704.424.9899
E-Mail: tgrier@landstar-clt.com



Name: Ramona Miller 
Title: Transportation Professional- OCEAN
Phone: 704.975.4424
Fax: 704.498.9013
Mobile: 336.509.0850
E-Mail: rmiller@landstar-clt.com

Ramona is an expert in providing the most cost effective and creative transportation solutions for either Import or Export Ocean shipments for all weights and sizes.


Name: Theresa Lewis 
Title: Transportation Professional- RAIL
Phone: 386-524-4026
Fax: 386-467-9916
E-Mail: tlewis@landstar-clt.com

Theresa is an Expert at providing the most creative and cost effective RAIL transportation solutions utilizing all of Landstar's resources.